Contact Us

Puntland, Somalia

Operational Headquarters – Garowe, Puntland

Abdurashid Ali, Executive Director
Email: abdurashid.ali@ussfs.org
Tel: +252 90 794 761

Abdirizak Farah, Accountant
abdirizak.farah@ussfs.org
25290474383

Abdirashid Farah, Finance Manager
Email: abdirashid.farah@ussfs.org
Tel: +252 90 794 423

Mohamed Abdiwali
Human Resource Director
mohamed.abdiwali@ussfs.org
252907794328

Abdirizak Garaad, Library and Resource Center Manager
Email: abdirizak.garaad@ussfs.org
Tel: +252 90 373187

Bashir Jamal, Education and Skill Training Institute Director
bashir.jama@ussfs.org
25290796813

Media and Peace Building Institute
Ahmed Hussein, Director
ahmed.hussein@ussfs.org
252907043646

Minneapolis, United States

Administrative Headquarters

3129 Tyler Street NE
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55418
USA

Jennie Kratzer, Operations Director
Email:  jskratzer@msn.com
Tel: +1 (612) 203-9650

Our Strategic Partners

*** Diakonia Sweden.
*** National Endowment for Democracy (NED).
*** United Nation High Commission for Refugees.
*** UNICEF.
***Save the Children.
*** Relief International.
*** CARE International.
***CISCO.
*** ADRA.
*** United Nation Development Programme (UNDP).
*** International Labor Organization (ILO).
*** United Nation for Somalia (UNSOM).
*** UNFPA.
*** Books for Africa.
*** Education Development Center (EDC).
*** Counterpart Internationa.l
*** AFRALTI.
*** Puntland Library and Resource Center
*** Radio Sahan-www.radiosahan.org

Video

Calendar

December 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031